Vorstandsmitglieder 2020/2021

Josef Gurschler

Josef Gurschler

OBMANN

g.josef@sk-stjohann.at

+436764756996

Peter Seiwald

Peter Seiwald

Neuner Alfred

Neuner Alfred

Sportlicher Leiter

n.alfred@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 2116183

Wolfgang Seeber

Wolfgang Seeber

OBMANN Stv.

s.wolfgang@sk-stjohann.at
+43676 5074798

Schreder Nikolaus

Schreder Nikolaus

Kassier

s.nikolaus@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 1058866

Döttlinger Robert

Döttlinger Robert

Kassier Stv.

d.robert@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 1801387

Verena Gurschler

Verena Gurschler

Schriftführer

g.verena@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 4333746

Aschacher Christian

Aschacher Christian

Nachwuchsleiter

a.christian@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 1020733

Beiräte 2020/2021

Daxauer Philipp

Daxauer Philipp

Sponsorenbeauftragter

info@philipp-daxauer.at
+43676 5708649

Seiwald Peter

Seiwald Peter

Wirtschaftsbeirat

s.peter@sk-stjohann.at
+43676 846493200

 

Stolzlechner Michael

Stolzlechner Michael

Vötter Albin

Vötter Albin

Medienbeauftragter

albinvoetter@gmail.com
+43660 6160616

Hörfarter Hans

Hörfarter Hans

Platzwart

 

Mayerl Sabine

Mayerl Sabine

Kantinöse

+43699 81502897