Vorstandsmitglieder 2016/2017

Stefan Lapper

Stefan Lapper

OBMANN

l.stefan@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 8161455

 

Neuner Alfred

Neuner Alfred

OBMANN Stv.

n.alfred@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 2116183

 

Patrick Astl

Patrick Astl

Sportlicher Leiter

a.patrick@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 4337997

 

Gurschler Josef

Gurschler Josef

OBMANN Stv.

g.josef@sk-stjohann.at
+43676 4756996

 

Schreder Nikolaus

Schreder Nikolaus

Kassier

s.nikolaus@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 8141463

 

Döttlinger Robert

Döttlinger Robert

Kassier Stv.

d.robert@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 1801387

 

Huber Mario

Huber Mario

Schriftführer

h.mario@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 4333746

 

Aschacher Christian

Aschacher Christian

Nachwuchsleiter

a.christian@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 1020733

 

Beiräte 2016/2017

Gebeshuber Michael

Gebeshuber Michael

Medien/Homepage

g.michael@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 4749521

 

Seiwald Peter

Seiwald Peter

Wirtschaftsbeirat

s.peter@sk-stjohann.at
+43676 846493200

 

Stolzlechner Michael

Stolzlechner Michael

Platzwart

s.michael@sk-stjohann.at
+43660 5643833

 

Fellner Hermann

Fellner Hermann

Gastronomie

+43664 73810676

 

Hörfarter Hans

Hörfarter Hans

Platzwart

 

Mayerl Sabine

Mayerl Sabine

Kantinöse

+43699 81502897