Vorstandsmitglieder 2020/2021

Josef Gurschler

Josef Gurschler

OBMANN

j.gurschler@sk-stjohann.at

+436764756996

Peter Seiwald

Peter Seiwald

OBMANN Stv.

p.seiwald@sk-stjohann.at
+43676 846493200

Neuner Alfred

Neuner Alfred

Sportlicher Leiter

a.neuner@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 2116183

Wolfgang Seeber

Wolfgang Seeber

OBMANN Stv.

w.seeber@sk-stjohann.at
+43676 5074798

Schreder Nikolaus

Schreder Nikolaus

Kassier

n.schreder@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 1058866

Döttlinger Robert

Döttlinger Robert

Kassier Stv.

r.doettlinger@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 1801387

Verena Gurschler

Verena Gurschler

Schriftführer

v.gurschler@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 4333746

Aschacher Christian

Aschacher Christian

Nachwuchsleiter

c.aschacher@sk-stjohann.at
+43664 1020733

Beiräte 2020/2021

Daxauer Philipp

Daxauer Philipp

Sponsorenbeauftragter

info@philipp-daxauer.at
+43676 5708649

Seiwald Peter

Seiwald Peter

Wirtschaftsbeirat

s.peter@sk-stjohann.at
+43676 846493200

 

Stolzlechner Michael

Stolzlechner Michael

Vötter Albin

Vötter Albin

Medienbeauftragter

albinvoetter@gmail.com
+43660 6160616

Hörfarter Hans

Hörfarter Hans

Platzwart

 

Mayerl Sabine

Mayerl Sabine

Kantinöse

+43699 81502897